信息

风险揭示

交易期货,期货期权,以及零售场外外汇交易蕴含重大损失风险,并不适合所有投资者。你应当根据你的具体情况,知识,以及财务状况仔细考虑决定交易是否适合你。你可能会损失所有甚至超过初始投入的本金。观点,市场数据,以及建议可能随时会发生变化。过去的业绩并不代表将来的结果。不论在何种情况下本网站内容均不能被作为是Infinity Futures或其关联单位所作的某种表述或隐含的承诺,担保,或者暗示你将会获利或者说损失会以任何方式受到限制。

网站

本网站上所提供的信息仅用于信息目的,并来自相信是可靠的来源。对信息不做任何形式的担保。





信息

隐私政策

At Infinity Futures, Inc. ("Infinity") 珍视我们的客户,维护客户的信任和信心是我们的第一要务。虽然为了能提供最高质量的客户服务,获得准确和及时的客户资料是十分必要的, 我们同时也致力于保护我们客户资料的隐私性和保密性。Infinity 绝不会向任何人员出售您的个人资料。在没有事先通知您的情况下,我们绝不会使用或者散布你的个人信息。我们承诺将遵循以下隐私政策和程序。

我们收集的客户信息
- 任何从您这里收集的个人信息均来自于在开户申请时您向我们提供的信息(无论是书面的还是电子的),或者您通过其它文件表格提供给我们的信息。这些信息可能会包含您的姓名,地址,社会安全号码或者税务号码,账号,账户余额,以及您的财务信息。
- 您的交易相关信息,包括您在 Infinity的交易历史, 保证金短缺警告记录或者您使用过的我们提供的各种产品和服务。
- 您的信用记录方面的信息以及我们从推荐经纪商或者您的经纪人以及其他消费者报告机构那里获得的相关信息。
- "Cookies" 是分配到电脑浏览器上的一些由加密信息所组成的小型txt文件。Cookies不会收集或传送您的个人信息。对于使用我们网站非公众区域或者需要用户名和密码登录电子交易平台的用户, Infinity 可能会使用 cookies 来识别,这样您就无需在访问我们的网站时多次输入同样的信息。 Infinity 可能还会由于管理目的而使用 cookies , 诸如为了维护网站的安全性。

我们分享的客户信息
- Infinity 不会出售我们现有或者之前客户的任何个人信息。
- Infinity 可能会与我们的关联公司以及遍布全球的服务供应商分享我们的新老客户的个人资料。 (Infinity的关联公司包括我们的子公司,国外 联络方以及分支办公室。) 无论在何种情形下,您的个人信息将继续受到严格的保密保护。
- 我们可能会聘请非关联公司来协助在我们的网站上提供服务,这样的供应商将受到严格的合同要求约束,以维护因其提供之服务所获得的任何个人信息的保密性。我们将尽一切努力确保他们得到最少量的必要的个人信息,并且将被允许保留这些信息的时间是他们提供这些服务所必要的。这些服务供应商只被允许在为Infinity提供服务的过程中使用个人信息,并且只限于我们授权的目的。

取消信息分享的权利
如果您希望我们不对非关联第三方披露您的非公众个人信息,您可以选择取消信息分享;指示我们不作信息分享 (除了被允许的或者法律要求的那部分信息)。 若您希望取消对非关联第三方披露您的个人信息,您可以填写以下表格声明您希望取消分享所有您的个人 信息。您也可以发送传真至 312-373-6256 声明 "我不希望将个人信息与非关联的第三方分享。" ,传真页上请注明您的姓名以及您的电子邮箱。

我们可能会披露的信息 – 我们可能会为了配合司法监管机构或者为了依据法律命令或传票而披露现有或者之前的客户的信息。我们也会由于进行信用背景调查,索债,执行我们的法律权利,保护我们的利益和财产等原因而在必要时披露个人信息。

安全
Infinity致力于保护您的个人信息,并保护您的隐私- 只有经过授权的 Infinity 雇员或者代理商才可以看到您的个人信息。我们的所有雇员,分支机构以及服务提供商均坚持最高的隐私和安全标准。书面资料均存放在上锁的房间。电子信息均有密码保护并且只有经过授权的雇员才能看到。只有经过授权的雇员才能接触客户信息,任何未经授权地散播非公开的个人信息的行为将导致雇员被解职。如果我们的隐私政策发生变化,我们会通过 Infinity 网站或其它适当的方式通知您。如果您对我们的隐私政策有什么问题,请联系您的Infinity代表。

取消信息分享

取消对非关联第三方分享个人信息


递交此表表示您同意收到更多Infinity邮件通知


信息

利益冲突

推荐经纪商之主要利益冲突披露

本文档之目的是为了向您提供您和 Infinity Futures, LLC ("Infinity")之间由于Infinity为您提供期货,期货期权或者其它商品衍生产品的交易服务而可能会产生的一些主要的利益冲突信息。根据美国商品期货交易委员会的规定,当 Infinity 有一个经济或者其它激励行动,或者以有利于Infinity或其分支机构的方式劝说您采取行动的情形出现时可能会产生利益冲突。在任何情况下本网站的内容均不能被视为来自Infinity Futures或其分支机构的某种表述或暗含的承诺,担保或暗示你会盈利或者损失可能或将要以任何方式受到限制。

与 Infinity有关的潜在利益冲突

Infinity获得客户交易账户的佣金费用中的一部分。 尽管 Infinity 无法对客户账户的交易频率以及交易类型作出指引 (Infinity 及其分支机构不对客户提供全权委托交易服务), 然而这些佣金费用是让 Infinity受益的。

此外, Infinity及其主管人员,雇员或分支机构可能会不知不觉地由于为某个账户进行买卖而作为您的对方下单, 或者与对冲方之间的交易执行当中 Infinity 或者与 Infinity 关联的人员有着直接或间接的兴趣。这种不同寻常的情况有可能会发生是因为所有订单都是通过受监管的交易所进行的,Infinity 及其主管人员,雇员或分支机构都没有能力对任何其它订单进行撮合。




信息

常见问题

一般问题

开户最低资金要求多少?

期货账户的资金应该只能用你投资组合当中的风险资本部分。因此我们不鼓励你为了满足最低资金要求而违反这条风险资本的规定。请牢记,期货交易必须满足交易所规定的保证金要求以及经纪公司规定的日内交易保证金要求。比如,你可能有资格开设一个允许最低3000美元的日交易账户,这取决于你希望交易的具体期货产品。

你们的日交易保证金是多少?

的确日交易保证金比起交易所隔夜保证金要低很多。请牢记,顾名思义日交易保证金越低所使用的杠杆越高。这扩大了你的交易风险和回报潜能。较低的保证金允许你更有效地利用资本金。例如 E-mini S&P 500 的日交易保证金最低可至 $500一口合约。

我打算与 Infinity Futures开户, 请问 Transact Futures是谁?

Infinity Futures 是你的经纪公司,会为你提供一切账户相关服务。 TransAct Futures是交易商。 Infinity Futures 是TransAct Futures的全资子公司。Infinity和 TransAct 均注册于美国商品期货交易委员会 (CFTC) ,并且均为全美期货协会 (NFA)的成员。Infinity 为每位客户安排了一名CFTC,NFA持牌经纪人,任何账户方面的问题请直接致电您的客户经理。他们会协助您处理交易相关事宜,比如:因网络故障无法下单问题,交易软件图表程序如何使用,交易所规则,交易时间,以及期货市场相关的各类疑问。TransAct Futures 则提供交易软件,订单执行与资金结算,客户保证金的存放,以及24小时交易支持

交易平台问题

InfinityAT™ 交易平台怎么收费?

如果你开设的是 InfinityAT™ 账户,你无需支付平台费用。

什么是学习 InfinityAT™ 交易平台和图表软件的最佳方法?

首先,Infinity以出色的客户服务而自豪。无论你是开户客人还是潜在客户,我们都会为您安排一名专业客户经理。您的客户经理会和您预约一个时间通过电话为您讲解交易平台。 其次, Infinity 每周有专门的交易平台在线讲座。另外在公司网站上的视频栏目提供有一系列 视频教程。

图表问题

Infinity提供图表服务吗?

是的。 InfinityAT™ 交易软件自带的InfinityAT™ 图表可供客户选择使用。图表服务是专业级别的,只要每月交易量达到10口来回就可以免费使用。

若是我每月交易量不足10口来回,图表服务怎么收费?

每月$19.95 , 会直接从你的交易账户中扣除。

若是我决定不再使用你们的图表服务,我可以取消吗?

是的,随时可以取消图表服务。只需直接和你的客户经理联系,请求取消图表服务即可。

InfinityAT™ 图表是否提供 Tick Charts?

是。

InfinityAT™ 图表有 Range Bars?

是。

交易问题

交易时间是怎么规定的?

总体而言,交易时间是从每周日下午开始到每周五下午结束。

InfinityAT™ 客户除了在芝加哥时间下午 4:35 pm 到 4:40 pm 以外都可以登录交易平台。如果在你登录平台后没有数据,通常是因为交易所尚未开盘。比如,如果你在芝加哥时间下午 4:50 pm 登录交易平台,你可能无法看到 CME 集团的一些产品比如 e-mini S&P 500,不过下一个交易时段在这之后不久就会开始。

我可以用苹果电脑交易吗?

The InfinityAT™ 交易平台是基于PC机的设计和优化,无法在苹果操作系统上运行。不过,你可以借助第三方应用程序,这些软件程序允许苹果电脑像PC机一样运行。

账户种类/要求

如何开设账户?

开户步骤十分简单。你可以通过我们网站上的 在线账户申请系统 来递交开户申请。另外也可以下载书面开户申请表格,填写完成后回传我们。

有哪些账户类型?

我们提供多种账户类型供你选择,包括:个人账户,联名账户,一般公司账户,有限责任公司账户,信托和合伙人账户。

我可以开退休养老金账户(IRA 账户)吗?

可以开设IRA 账户(退休养老金账户)。这种账户必须通过一个允许另类投资的托管机构开立。IRA 账户申请必须下载书面表格后由申请人填写,不能在线完成。

现有客户相关问题

如何从交易账户中提取资金?

通常而言,芝加哥时间上午10点之前提出的取款申请会在当天内办理。

你需要联系你的客户经理,提供以下必要的信息:

1. 您的姓名
2. 您的交易账号
3. 您的出生日期
4. 具体取款方式:支票还是电汇
5. 若是电汇取款,需要提供银行的 路由号码, 银行帐号以及收款人名 字

如果你不清楚你的客户经理是谁,请致电 800-322-8599 或 312-373-6220.

如何在交易平台上添加合约品种?

大多数 CME 集团 (CME, CBOT, NYMEX 和 COMEX), ICE, 以及 Eurex 的期货合约产品都可以在你的 Infinity账户上找到。如果你需要增加交易品种,请直接联系你的客户经理或者致电公司总机。

你们有 24 小时交易支持吗?

是的。每位 Infinity客人都可以在市场开盘时间联系你的客户经理和我们的交易值班室。

讲座

交易讲座是否有录音可以反复播放?

所有公司所做的交易讲座都有录音资料。其中大多数资料都会上传至 Infinity 期货 YouTube 频道.

是否可以获得一份讲座文稿副本?

在大多数情况下讲座结束后我们不会提供文稿资料。

我无法进入在线讲座怎么办?

若你无法登入在线讲座,请尝试重启电脑或者打开一个新的浏览器将来自gotowebinar@citrixonline.com 的讲座链接复制粘贴到地址栏内后再度尝试 ( Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 或者 Google Chrome浏览器均可) 。

请注意 Infinity 讲座室通常会在正式开始之前一小时左右对外开放。

更多相关支持,请直接联系 GoToMeeting: http://help.citrix.com/meeting

为什么我被设置了静音?

所有听众都会被设置静音让主讲者在60分钟时间内能够充分阐述和演示。听众可以通过在线讲座软件的控制面板上的问题栏键入问题。主讲者与 Infinity 客户经理会尽可能地回答听众所提出的问题。

讲座时间如按照我的时区来算是什么时间?

所有讲座都是按照美国中部时间/芝加哥当地时间来表述的。你可以通过以下网站转换成你所在地区的时间 http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

如果你有进一步的疑问,请联系你的客户经理。您可以拨打他们的直线电话或者致电我们的公司总机:800-322-8559 / 312-373-6220.





Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past Performance is not indicative of future results.

Information

Risk Disclosure

Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. You should carefully consider whether trading is suitable for you in light of your circumstances, knowledge, and financial resources. You may lose all or more of your initial investment. Opinions, market data, and recommendations are subject to change at any time.

Past Performance is not indicative of future results.

In no event should the content of this website be construed as an express or implied promise, guarantee or implication by or from, Infinity Futures or it's affiliates, that you will profit or that losses can or will be limited in any manner whatsoever.

In no event should the content of this website be construed as an express or implied promise, guarantee or implication by or from, Infinity Futures or it's affiliates, that you will profit or that losses can or will be limited in any manner whatsoever.

Web Site
Information provided on this website is intended solely for informative purposes and is obtained from sources believed to be reliable. Information is in no way guaranteed. No guarantee of any kind.




Information

Privacy Policy

At Infinity Futures, Inc. ("Infinity") we value our customers, and maintaining customer trust and confidence is our highest priority. While it is necessary that we obtain accurate and current information about our customers in order to provide the highest level of customer service, we are dedicated to protecting the privacy and confidentiality of our customer's information.

Infinity will never sell your personal information to anyone. We will not use or distribute your personal information in any way without prior notification to you. We promise that we will uphold the privacy policies and procedures as set forth below.

Information we collect about our Customers
- The personal information we collect from you comes from information you supply to us in account opening applications (whether written or electronic), or in other forms you may provide to us. This information may include your name, address, social security number or tax identification number, account number, account balances and financial information about you.
- Information regarding your transactions with us including your trading history at Infinity, your history of meeting margin calls or your use of the various services and products that we provide.
- Information about your credit history and information we may receive from your introducing broker or associated person and other consumer reporting agencies.
- "Cookies" are small text files consisting of encrypted information assigned to a computer's browser. Cookies do not collect or transmit your personal information. For users of the non-public areas of our website or electronic trading platforms that require a User ID or password, Infinity may use cookies to identify you so that you do not have to input your password multiple times as you navigate our site. Infinity may also use cookies for administrative purposes, such as to maintain security on our site.

Information we may share about our Customers
- Infinity will not sell personal information regarding our current or former customers.
- Infinity may share personal information about our current and former customers with our affiliated companies and service providers around the world. (Infinity affiliated companies include our subsidiaries, foreign correspondents and branch offices.) In either case, your personal information will remain subject to the strictest confidentiality protections.
- To the extent that we may engage unaffiliated companies to assist in providing services on our web site, such providers will be subject to stringent contractual requirements to maintain the confidentiality of any personal information they may obtain in connection with the performance of their services for us. We will make every effort to make sure that they receive the minimum amount of personal information necessary and will be allowed to retain that information only for as long as necessary in order to provide such services. Such service providers will only be allowed to use personal information in the course of providing services to Infinity and only for the purposes that we authorize.

Right to Opt Out of Information Sharing
If you prefer that we do not disclose your nonpublic personal information to unaffiliated third parties, you may opt out of those disclosures; that is, you may direct us not to make those disclosures (other than disclosures permitted or required by law). If you wish to opt out of disclosures to nonaffiliated third parties, you may fill out the form on the right stating that you wish to opt out of all information sharing of your personal information. Alternatively you may fax a request to 312-373-6256 stating "I do not wish to share personal information with nonaffiliated third parties.", please include your first name, last name and applicable email addresses on your request.

Information we may disclose - We may disclose information about current or former customers in order to cooperate with legal or regulatory authorities or pursuant to a court order or subpoena. - We may also disclose personal information as necessary to perform credit checks, collect debts, enforce our legal rights or otherwise protect our interests and property.

Security
Infinity is committed to protection of your personal information and to protecting your privacy.

- Only authorized Infinity employees or agents will have access to your personal information. All of our employees, affiliates and service providers are held to the highest standards of privacy and security. Paper documents are stored in a locked room. Electronic information is password protected and only accessible by authorized employees. Only authorized employees have access and any unauthorized dissemination of nonpublic personal information shall result in termination of an employee.

If our privacy policy changes, you will be notified through the Infinity web site or by other appropriate means. If you have questions relating to this policy, please contact your Infinity representative.

Opt-Out

Opt-out of disclosures to nonaffiliated third parties form.


By filling out this form you agree to receive further Infinity email messages


Information

Conflict of Interest

Disclosure of Introducing Broker Material Conflicts of Interest

The purpose of this document is to provide you with information about some of the material conflicts of interest that may arise between you and Infinity Futures, LLC ("Infinity") in connection with Infinity performing services for you with respect to futures, options on future or other commodity derivatives. Per U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission's regulations, conflicts of interests can arise when Infinity has an economic or other incentive to act, or persuade you to act, in a way that favors Infinity or its affiliates.

In no event should the content of this website be construed as an express or implied promise, guarantee or implication by or from, Infinity Futures or it's affiliates, that you will profit or that losses can or will be limited in any manner whatsoever.

Potential Conflicts of Interest Related to Infinity

Infinity receives a portion of the commissions and fees charged to clients' accounts. Although Infinity is not in a position to direct the frequency and type of trading for client's accounts (Infinity and affiliates do not provide discretionary trading services to customers), these commission and fees are for the benefit of Infinity.

In addition, Infinity, its directors, officers, employees or affiliates may unknowingly act on the other side of your order or transaction by the purchase or sale for an account, or the execution of a transaction with a counterparty, in which Infinity or a person affiliated with Infinity has a direct or indirect interest. This unusual occurrence may take place since all orders go through a regulated exchange and Infinity nor its directors, officers, employees or affiliates have any ability to match orders against any other orders.




Information

FAQ's

General

What is the minimum to open an account?

Futures accounts should only be funded with the risk capital portion of your investment portfolio. Therefore we do not encourage you to violate the risk capital rule when tying to meet a predefined minimum. Keep in mind, in order to trade you must meet certain margin requirements set by the exchanges and day trading margins set by the brokerage firm. As an example, you may qualify for a day trading account which allows you to fund with as little as $3,000 - depending on the market you would like to trade.

What are your day trade margins?

It is true that day trade margins can be significantly less than exchange minimum over night margins. Please keep in mind, that by definition, the lower your day trade margin the more leverage you are using. This magnifies the risk and the reward potential of your trades. Alternatively, lower margins allow you to use your capital in a more efficient manner. As an example day trade margins on the E-mini S&P 500 can be as low as $500 per contract.

I want to open an account with Infinity Futures, who is Transact Futures?

Infinity Futures will be your broker and provide you will all the services you would expect. TransAct Futures is an FCM. Infinity Futures is a wholly owned subsidiary of TransAct Futures. Both Infinity and TransAct are registered with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) and members of the National Futures Association (NFA).

Infinity provides you with a direct line to a customer service representative (who also has CFTC and NFA credentials). As a customer service representative, we can assist with trading related issues like: lost internet connections, how to use the trading platforms and charting software, exchange rules and hours, and issues affecting the markets.

TransAct Futures provides trading software and facilitates trade execution with the exchange, holds customer funds in customer segregated accounts and provides a nearly 24 hour support desk to assist traders after hours

Trading Platforms

What are the InfinityAT™ platform fees?

If you have an InfinityAT™ trading account there is no platform fee.

What is the best way for me to learn how to use the InfinityAT™ trading platform and charts?

First, Infinity prides itself on its customer service. As a customer or potential customer you are assigned an individual customer support professional. Ask your customer support representative to set time during the day to go over the trading platform with you via the telephone. Secondly, Infinity hosts two webinars every week which go over the platform -- both the trading and charting applications. Also there are a series of online trading tutorials in the video support section of the web site.

Charting

Does Infinity offer charting?

Yes. InfinityAT™ provides users with the option to use the integrated InfinityAT™ Charts. These charts are professional grade and are FREE for traders that trade 10 round turns or more per month.

How much do the charts cost if I do not do 10 round turns per month?

$19.95 per month, charged to your trading account.

Can I opt-out of using the charts if I have decided not to use them anymore?

Yes, you can opt-out at anytime. Simply contact your customer service representative to make this request.

Does InfinityAT™ Charts have Tic Charts?

Yes.

Does InfinityAT™ Charts have Range Bars?

Yes.

Trading

What are the trading hours?

Generally, trading hours are nearly around the clock starting Sunday afternoons and continuing through Friday.

InfinityAT™ customers can login anytime with an exception from 4:35 pm - 4:40 pm Chicago time. There may be times when you login and do not see any data because the exchange is closed. As an example, if you login at 4:50 pm Chicago time you may not see CME Group data on markets like the e-mini S&P 500. The next market session will start shortly after that time.

Can I use a Mac?

The InfinityAT™ trading platform is designed and optimized for PC based machines and will not run on a Mac operating system. However, there are third party software applications which allow a Mac to run as a PC.

Account Types/Requirements

How do I open an account?

Opening an account is simple. You may complete an application through our online account system under the "Open an Account" link. There is also an option under this section to download the account forms to fill out by hand.

What type of account can I open?

We offer a wide variety of account types that you may open. They include; individual, joint, corporate, limited liability corporation (LLC), trust, or partnership.

Can I open an IRA account?

Yes, IRA accounts are acceptable. These accounts need to be opened with a custodian that allows for alternative investments. IRA account applications must be filled out by downloading the application and can not be completed online.

Existing Accounts

How do I withdraw funds from my account?

Typically, withdrawal requests that are received before 10 am cst (Chicago Time) will be processed that business day.

To initiate a withdrawal, contact your account representative by phone. Provide your account representative with the following:

1. Your Name
2. Your Account Number
3. Your Date of Birth
4. If you would like a wire or a check
5. If wire provide your Routing Number, Account Number and Name on the Account

In the case that you do not know the name of your account representative call 800-322-8599 or 312-373-6220. (Note: please do not request withdraws via email).

How do I add a market to my trading platform?

Most CME group (CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX), ICE, and Eurex markets are available through your Infinity Account. In order to add a markets to your account contact your customer service representative or call our main line.

Is there 24 hour trading support?

Yes. Each Infinity customer will have access to both support staff and a live trading desk when the markets are open.

Webinars

Will this webinar be replayed or archived to view at a later date?

All webinars are recorded. Many webinars are archived and available for viewing on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

How can I obtain a copy of the slides or the information posted in the webinar?

In most situations, slides are not offered following the event.

I tried to login but cannot access the webinar, what should I do now?

If you are having trouble logging in please try rebooting your computer or copy and pasting your dedicated registration link from gotowebinar@citrixonline.com in a new browser (e.g. Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer or Google Chrome) and trying again.

Please note that Infinity opens the webinar room to the public approximately one hour before the start of the event.

For additional customer support, please contact GoToMeeting directly at: http://help.citrix.com/meeting

Why am I muted?

All attendees are muted during the webinar in order to allow ample time for presenters to cover as much information as possible during their 60 minute webinar. Attendees have the option to type questions into the Questions box located in the Control Panel. Presenters along with the Infinity Customer Service Representative will do their best to answer as many questions as possible during the event.

What time is the webinar in my time zone?

All webinars are scheduled in Central Time Zone (CST) / Local Chicago Time. If you are unsure what time the event is in your location we recommend visiting the following site to convert the time, http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

If you have additional questions please feel free to contact your Infinity Futures Customer Service Representative who is here to help you. Please contact him or her on their direct line or on the main line toll free at 800-322-8559 / 312-373-6220.





Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past Performance is not indicative of future results.