服务

在线期货交易

Infinity为期货投资者提供进入 CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX, NYBOT, ICE 以及 EUREX 期货市场的服务。交易客人使用 Infinity AT交易平台和图表服务,同时可随时利用我们 的24 小时交易室服务。 Infinity优惠的交易手续费, 灵活的保证金比例以及免费的交易平台为你的交易需求量身定制。 (模拟账户, 真实账户)

在线外汇交易

对于喜欢外汇交易的人士,Infinity提供非交易所产品:即期外汇交易。两款出色的外汇交易平台可供选择,拥有先进的图表,新闻源等功能。 (了解更多)

经纪人支持

还记得你最后一次和经纪人沟通是什么时候吗? 在 Infinity每位客户都有一名尽职的客户经理专门协助账户事宜。 你的账户代表会随时为你解决任何交易和账户问题,无论是基本和复杂的交易软件问题还是有关期货市场的各类疑问。


服务

总裁致信

感谢您对 Infinity 的兴趣。无论您是刚涉足期货行业的新人还是一名正管理着数百万美元投资组合的专业人士, Infinity 期货致力于满足您的交易需求。这是通过向我们的每位客户 每天提供如下服务而达成的:

免费交易平台加极富竞争力的交易手续费 – 堪称行业内最低之一。

这意味着使用我们的交易平台无月费无软件许可费。免费先进的 Level 5 图表服务 – 价值 $35 美元 (每月最低需要 10 口双边交易,不足此最低交易量者则每月仅 $19.95 美元,仍然是很不错的)。

快捷,精准的订单执行和清算服务, 包括在线即时电子报单确认和当天损益对账单服务。

由致力于业内最高职业操守的注册期货从业人员为您提供高质专业的账户服务。

免费24 小时客服 – 我们了解最佳的沟通是与人而不是与机器。

从我们富有经验的期货专业人员,到我们持续不断的努力确保您可以最有效和准确地获得应有的支持和服务,您会发现在Infinity业务实践的每个方面都体现了我们与众不同之处。

您尽可以搜寻所有的交易服务选择,不过我可以很自信地说您会发现 Infinity 期货不仅是最为可靠的选择,而且也是最佳的选择。

作为一名有着26年以上行业经验的前交易人员, 我深知当今在线期货交易者的需求。我的承诺是为所有我们的期货客人无论是大型机构还是个人账户提供无可挑剔的服务。

担任Infinity 期货公司总裁20年了,你们的交易成功不仅是我的职业目标,也成为了我的个人目标。

Sincerely,

James P. Mooney




服务

联系我们

Infinity Futures, LLC.
111 W. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 2010
Chicago, IL 60604

Toll Free: 800.322.8559
Direct: 312.373.6220
Fax: 312.373.6256
Email: j.wu@infinityfutures.com
Skype: inf.julie.wu

联系我们
captcha
递交此表表示您同意收到更多Infinity邮件通知

服务

Infinity 的优势

Infinity Futures, LLC 是一间独立的期货经纪公司。总部位于伊利诺伊州芝加哥市。自1995年公司成立以来一直致力于为来自世界各地的投资者提供全球衍生品市场的交易服务。无论你是有意从事在线电子期货交易还是对顶尖的期货基金管理项目感兴趣,Infinity 都可以按照客户的需求提供相应的服务。

严格的行业监管. Infinity是美国国家期货协会会员,并在商品期货交易委员会注册备案。我们定期接受行业监管部门的审核,始终坚持最高的商业 行为和责任标准。

尽职的客服人员. 每位Infinity客户都被安排一名客服经理,他们了解您并熟悉您的账户情况。 任何问题您都可以直接拨打他/她的免费直线电话。如果遭遇网络断线等问题,只需拨打客服经理电话,我们会协助完成下单。任何期货市场信息,研究分析等,敬请来电咨询。不会额外收取费用。

技术. Infinity的主要清算合作方是 TransAct Futures. TransAct是行业领先的期货交易平台InfinityAT™的开发,运营管理方。这意味着没有中间环节,没有软件费用,没有推诿借口。InfinityAT™ 平台以快捷,易用和稳定著称。




服务

模拟期货交易

Infinity 向开户客人以及尚未开户的潜在客户提供模拟交易服务。无论您是否已经成为我们的客人,模拟账户和真实 账户使用的是同样的交易软件和数据服务(包括下单平台和图表服务)。拥有即时行情和图表服务的模拟交易有以下优势:

学习如何使用交易平台和图表. 这些丰富的交易工具为你提供大量的交易管理和技术分析手段。在模拟交易期间你将得以了解如何运用这些功能。

体会市场走势和价格波动. 模拟交易账户提供了即时串流数据。报价和订单执行速度会以毫秒计算。当你在模拟账户上花费一定时间后 ,你会形成一种“肌肉记忆”,同时会了解市场是如何随着成交量,波动率和市场相关性因时间,新闻事件和其它市场因素的影响而每天,每周发生着变化。

练习你的交易技巧和策略. 你是否需要测试你的交易策略?利用模拟交易期间去测试一下。交易平台自带的图表软件可以让你进行交易数据统计并通过软件附有的交易回放功能来作复盘测试。

看看期货交易是否适合于你. 让我们面对现实吧, 期货交易要成功非常困难,并不适合所有交易员和投资者。期货市场中蕴含的杠杆率可以扩大损失风险。运用即时模拟账户你应当可以体会一下期货市场的动态,从而帮助你决定期货交易是否适合于你。

无损失风险地参与交易实践. 模拟/实践账户不需要投入资金,所以没有任何资金损失。

模拟账户

注册试用交易软件:

递交此表表示您同意收到更多Infinity邮件通知


服务

API 接入

如果你有兴趣写入 AT API 来定制你的交易,请填妥以下表格。Transact 技术开发团队将为你提供API接入所需的技术文档。

API接入
递交此表表示您同意收到更多Infinity邮件通知



服务

20周年庆

诸位交易员们,

20年就这么一晃而过了真是令人感到惊奇!

我是 Jim Mooney, Infinity 期货公司总裁和创始人。回首往事,我清晰地记得20年前创建Infinity 时的情形。

作为一名20世纪80年代的前场内交易人员,我记得躲过1987年股灾并亲眼目睹了场内公开喊价机制的弊端。这一事件使我意识到电子交易是未来的趋势,并预见到保持创新,同时将客户服务放在我的业务首位的必要性。在当时经纪公司的平均佣金水平大致一口双边交易在$20美元左右。

到1995年, 虽然花了不少时间才让各方的努力整合起来,但我相信大部分人开始网上交易只是时间问题。我记得当我们终于正式开业时邀请了一些我场内的同事来到 Infinity办公室 。这些场内经纪人几乎总是有着相同的反应。他们惊诧于在几秒中内就可以得到订单成交回报,却防御性地辩解说这不会行得通, 还说只有场内交易商才能提供市场流动性,若没有场内交易商市场是不可能存活的。他们还列举了种种假设情形,比如万一断电了如何,或者万一没有对手盘接单又会如何等等。你会对这些人的想法和短视感到吃惊。很自然地,这之后他们还想看一看真实的电子交易(这会很昂贵因为我们当时并没有模拟账户 )。

不用说这种经历是 Infinity诞生的缘由也是让我实现梦想的起因。以下是我们最初的促销文案之一,标题是21世纪交易之今天。放在这里目的是帮助您了解这些年来交易行业发生了多少变化(比如说,之前订单成交需3-5秒钟),同时也有一些至今仍然不变的东西。

许多我们的竞争对手现在都已不复存在。事实上,在 Infinity成立那年 CFTC注册的独立期货经纪公司有 370家,期货交易商有 255家。到本文截稿时注册的期货交易商不到100家。我很自豪,在过去20年中Infinity不仅生存下来而且在不断发展壮大。这期间并非总是一帆风顺的,但是我可以同样自豪地说 Infinity 始终致力于那个我多年前就有的梦想。

Infinity所有人员衷心感谢您在过去20年来的信任,对于那些考虑选择Infinity交易服务的朋友,我们也期待着在未来的岁月里能为您提供同样的创新技术和高水准的服务。


这是我在上面提到的我们最初的网上营销文案。尽管在订单成交速度等技术方面明显改善了许多,然而 Infinity创立时所依据的基本原则始终未变。

21世纪交易之今天

1. 成本 虽然开发和维护一套在线订单输入系统对于券商而言极其昂贵,但是比起标准的经纪商服务,客户可以节省高达75%的佣金支出。何必就为了得到经纪人的建议而支付如此高的费用?尤其是当市面上还有许多其它交易建议等资源。比如 Infinity 就提供免费的图表行情,期权计算和每日研发报告。

2. 回报 通过消除经纪人和咨询师环节,成功的回报毫无疑问地 属于您自己。

3. 便利 在线交易让您可以一天24小时随时下单。您再也无需电话留言,发电子邮件或者传真来确定订单是否已经下达市场。在你觉得方便的时候下单,而不是你的经纪人方便的时候下单。

4. 成为您自己的经纪人 您现在拥有和任何其他人包括您的经纪人一样的优势和劣势。您可以在线交易诸如 E-迷你 S&P 或 E-迷你 NASDAQ 等电子期货市场而无需经纪人的协助。 芝加哥商业交易所CME 提供免费的即时报价 – 公开喊价市场的报价可能会延迟因为在交易执行后,有人需要首先输入订单,然后才能送入您的报价器里。而当您交易 E-迷你产品时, 成交价格是立即自动列示的。没有经纪人,中间人等工作人员。这就好比在您的家里或者办公室里开了一个交易池。

5. 压力减轻 当我们在多年前刚开始使用在线订单输入系统时,我们雇用了一个大学实习生。他的工作就是将经纪人的客户订单打电话到场内下单 (作为经纪人我相信不是所有人都有和我们一样丰富的下单经验的)。 我们决定让这名实习生开始使用在线订单输入系统,之后他的压力明显地降低了。我问他为什么会这样? 他的回答是:"我懂电脑"。他可以在没有经纪人催促的压力下核对每笔订单。他可以一整天都仔细地审核订单,如果订单无误他甚至无需再给场内打电话。

6. 错误减少 当您在线交易时没人会催促 – 无论是您的经纪人还是一个忙碌的工作人员。您可以不紧不慢地检查后才发送订单。您还可以在递交了订单之后在屏幕上再复合一遍订单。无需花钱在记录设备上。

7. 直接场内 订单可以通过三种方式发送:
1)下单至场内,再由跑单员报单至交易池内。
2)较快的方式是直接下单至交易池内的场内经纪人, 成交确认后返回给客户。
3)最快的方式是直接下单至 INFINITY DIRECT电子下单系统,多数情况下3~5秒内即可得到成交回报。

8. 没有延迟 再也无需打电话给你的经纪人或者交易室,再也不会由于占线而错失交易时机。在线交易只需轻点鼠标,大部分情况下在几秒钟内即可完成。

9. 有条不紊 在线交易时您可以在电脑上检查挂单,成交明细,账户余额。同时获取即时报价,图表和研究资讯。

10. 没有激进的业务员 尽管大多数经纪人都十分诚实,然而你也很可能会遇到那种口若悬河的业务员拼命鼓励更多交易从而赚取更多佣金。

11 . 没有压力 许多人都认为比起莫名的电话打扰,他们更偏向于电脑。因为没有压力,可以自己做出交易决断。再也没有什么经纪人给你电话告诉你他/她今天的交易策略。

12. 人工服务 虽然近年来在线交易发展迅猛,但是没有一个系统是完美的。当系统出现故障时你的经纪公司怎么办?他们有什么备用方案?是否有熟悉你账户情况的人员可以在电话上协助你?



Infinity Futures

©2017 Infinity Futures, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Infinity Futures, LLC is an Independent Introducing Brokerage firm. Infinity is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois. Founded in 1995, Infinity has been providing customers from around the world access to the global derivatives markets.

Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past Performance is not indicative of future results.

  • 800-322-8559

Service

Online Futures Trading

Infinity provides online futures traders with access to the CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX, NYBOT, ICE and EUREX futures markets. Traders have access to the Infinity AT trading platform and charts as well as direct access to a 24 hour trade desk. Infinity's deep discount commissions, flexible margins and free trading platform are tailored for your trading needs. (Practice, Go Live)

Online FOREX Trading

For those that prefer FOREX, Infinity offers self-directed traders access to over the counter spot Currency trading. Traders have access to two unique and powerful platforms with charting, news are additional features. (Learn More)

Broker Support

When is the last time you spoke with a real person? At Infinity, each customer works with a dedicated customer service professional. Your representative will assist you with any issues or support that you may require. From learning the basic and advanced features of the trading platforms and charts to questions covering the futures markets themselves.


Service

Letter From the President

Thank you for your interest in the Infinity difference. Whether you are just starting out or someone who holds a multi-million dollar portfolio, Infinity Futures is dedicated to meeting your trading needs. This is accomplished daily by providing each of our clients with the following:

FREE trading platform combined with competitive commissions - among the lowest in the industry.

This means no monthly or lifetime license fee to use our trading platform. FREE advanced level 5 charts available - a $35 dollar value (requires 10 rt trades per month otherwise only $19.95 STILL AN AWESOME DEAL).

Fast, accurate order execution and clearing services, which include immediate on-line access with expedient electronic order confirmation and same-day profit & loss statements.

Quality, expert service provided by series 3 registered professionals dedicated to the highest ethical standards within the industry.

Free 24 hr support - we understand sometimes it's best to talk to a real person.

From our experienced professionals to our constant commitment to ensuring you receive the support and service you deserve in the most efficient & accurate manner, you will find the Infinity difference defined in every aspect of our business.

Though I encourage you to explore all of your trading options, I am confident that you will find Infinity Futures to not only be the most reliable choice, but also the best one.

As a former trader with over 26 years of industry experience, I understand the needs of today's online futures traders . My commitment is to provide impeccable service with excellence to all of our clients, from the largest institutions to individual accounts.

As President of Infinity Futures for 20 years, I have made your trading success not only my professional goal, but my personal goal as well.

Sincerely,

James P. Mooney




Service

Contact Us

Infinity Futures, LLC.
650 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60661

Toll Free: 800.322.8559
Direct: 312.373.6220
Fax: 312.373.6256
Email: help@infinityfutures.com
Skype: inf.jim.cagnina

Contact Us
captcha
By filling out this form you agree to receive further Infinity email messages

Service

Infinity Advantage

Infinity Futures, LLC is an Independent Introducing Brokerage firm. Infinity is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois. Infinity has been providing customers from around the world access to the global derivatives markets since its founding in 1995. Whether you are interested in online trading facilities or access to top managed programs, Infinity offers a suite of programs tailored to individual customer needs.

Regulated. Infinity is a member of the National Futures Association and registered with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission. We are audited on a regular basis and hold ourselves up to the highest level of commercial conduct and responsibility.

People. Every account holder at Infinity is assigned a Customer Service Representative - a real person - that knows you and your account. A toll free number to his or her desk gives you direct access to almost any issue that can arise. If you lose your internet connection, call us and we will help you with your trades and orders. If you need information on the markets, we are there for you. If you need technical analysis tools, we can find them for you. You are not charaged extra for a call in.

Technology. Infinity's primary FCM is TransAct Futures. TransAct is the architect, operator and manager of the state-of-the-art trading platform called InfinityAT™. That means there are no middlemen, no platform fees and no excuses. But wait it gets even better, the InfinityAT™ Trading Platform is fast, easy, and reliable.




Service

Simulated Futures Trading

Infinity offers Simulated Trading access to both account holders and non-account holders. Whether you are a customer or not, your Simulated Account is powered by the same software and data (platform and charts), that live traders use. Benefits of Simulated Trading with Real-Time Date and Charts include:

Learn how to use the trading platform and the charts. These feature rich trading tools provide you with a wide arsenal for both trade management and analysis functionality. Your Simulated Trade period will provide you an opportunity to learn how to use and apply these features.

Get a feel for the market and how prices move. Your Simulated Trade account provides you with Real-Time streaming data where price and execution speeds can be measured in milliseconds. As you spend time on the Simulated account you are developing "muscle memory" and learning how market conditions change throughout the day and week - as volume, volatility and market correlations are affected by time, news and other market factors.

Practice your techniques and strategies. Let's face it, trading futures successfully is very difficult and is not appropriate for all traders and investors. The degree of leverage in the futures markets can exasperate the risk. With your real-time practice account you should experience the dynamics of the futures market and assist you in determining if futures trading is right for you.

See if futures trading is right for you. Have an idea or strategy you would like to test? Use your sim trade time to test and experiment. The integrated charting allows you to track statistics as well as back test through the replay feature.

Practice without risking real money. With your sim trade/practice account you do not deposit funds or risk real money.

Practice Account

Try a free practice account today:

By filling out this form you agree to receive further Infinity email messages


Service

API Access

If you are interested in writing to the AT API to customize your trading please complete the below form. The Transact development team will provide you with credentials and documentation to the API.

Contact Us
By filling out this form you agree to receive further Infinity email messages


Service

Celebrating 20 Years

Hello fellow traders,

ITS AMAZING HOW FAST 20 YEARS CAN GO BY!

My name is Jim Mooney, president and founder of Infinity Futures. Looking back, I can clearly recall the motivation behind starting Infinity 20 yrs ago.

As a former floor trader back in the 1980s, I remember surviving the 1987 stock market crash and personally witnessing the deficiencies of the open outcry floor system. This event made me realize that the electronic trading was the wave of the future and to anticipate the crucial need to remain innovative, while placing client service at the forefront of my business. In those days, I think the average advertised commission rate was around $20 per round turn.

By 1995, it took a while for all the forces to come together, but I was confident that it was only a matter of time until most people traded online. I recall having some of my floor colleagues coming up to Infinity's office when we finally got up and running. These floor brokers almost always had the same reaction. They were amazed that fills came back in seconds. Defensively, they explained that it will never work, that only locals could provide liquidity and there was no way the markets could survive without locals. This was followed up with what if after what if, such as what if electricity when out or what if no one took the other side of the trade. You would be surprised what these guys would come up with and how shortsighted they were. Naturally, right after that, they would want to see a live electronic trade again (which could get quite expensive since we didn't have a demo!).

Needless to say, this experience was the birth of Infinity and realization of my vision. Below is one of our first promotional pieces titled 21st Century Trading Today. I included it so that you might get a kick out of how far things have come over the years (i.e., fills in 3-5 seconds) but also how some things still ring true today.

Many of the firms that we competed against to earn your business are not around anymore. In fact, in the the year Infinity was established, the CFTC listed the number of Independent IBs at 370 and the number of FCMs at 255. As of this writing, there are less than a 100 FCMs still registered. I'm proud of the fact that Infinity has not only survived, but thrived during the last 20 years. It hasn't always been easy, but I'm also proud to say that Infinity remains dedicated to that vision I had many years ago.

From all of us at Infinity we want to thank you for trusting us to serve you during the past 20 years and for anyone thinking of trading futures with us we look forward to providing you the same innovative technology and same quality service for many years to come.


Here is the reprint of our first online ad that I mentioned above. Although the technology, namely fill times,
has obviously improved, the same basic principles that Infinity was founded on remain the same.

21st Century Trading Today

1. Cost Although developing & maintaining an on-line order entry system is extremely costly to a brokerage firm, the client using this system can save up to 75% on standard full service rates. Why pay these high rates just so you can get a broker's advice. Especially when there are many other sources of trading advice available. Infinity, for instance, provides, free access to charts quotes. option calculation, and daily research.

2. Reward By eliminating the broker or advisor. the rewards of success are undoubtedly yours.

3. Convenience On-line trading allows you to enter orders 24 hours a day. No longer do you have to leave a message on voice mail, e-mail or send a fax to determine if your orders have been placed. You place your orders when it is convenient for you. Not when it's convenient for your broker.

4. Become Your Own Broker You now have the same advantages and disadvantages as anyone else -including your broker. You can trade markets like the E-Mini S&P or the E-Mini NASDAQ on-line and without a broker. The CME offers free real-time Internet quotes - open outcry market quotes can be delayed because after a trade is made, a reporter has to first type in the trade, then its sent to your quote machine. When you trade the E-Minis, your trade price is immediately and automatically posted. No brokers, no clerks, no middlemen. Irs like having a trading pit in your home or office.

5. Less Stress When we first started using on-line order entry years ago, we had a college intern. His job was to place our brokers' orders directly to the trading floor by phone. (As brokers, I think we take for granted that not everyone has as much experience placing orders as we have). We decided to have this intern start to use on-line order entry and his stress levels were noticeably reduced. I asked him why the change? His answer: "I know computers". He could review each ticket without a broker or phone clerk breathing down his neck and giving him a hard time. He could carefully review his orders throughout the day, and if the orders were placed correctly, he never even had to call the trading floor.

6. Fewer Errors When you trade on-line, no one is rushing you - not your broker and not a busy clerk. You can review your trade before you send it - and at your own pace. You can also review your order on your screen after you have submitted it. No need for expensive recording equipment.

7. Direct Floor Access The order can be sent in 3 ways. Fast-Direct to the floor. then flashed or ran into the pit. Faster-Direct to the floor broker inside the pit, filled and typed, and then back to you. Fastest-Direct into INFINITY DIRECT, which will get your fill back to you in 3 to 5 seconds, in most cases.

8. No More Delays No more calling your broker or trading desk and waiting for them to pick up the phone, or being put on hold while the market moves against you. With on-line trading, completing a trade is just a few mouse clicks away. In most cases, we are talking only seconds.

9. Organization With on-line trading, you can review your working orders, your fills, account balances from your Pc. You can also access real time quotes, charts, and research.

10. No Aggressive Sales People Although most brokers are honest, you can end up with a fast talking salesman who pushes high commission traders, just so they can earn commissions.

11 . No Pressure According to most people, a warm computer is more desirable than a cold call. There is no pressure. You're making your own trading decisions. There will be no more irritating calls from your broker with his/her trade of the day.

12. Personal Touch Although on-line trading has advanced in recent years, no system is perfect. Ask your firm what happens when the system goes down, what is their backup plan? Is there someone you can call who is familiar with your account to guide you?



Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past Performance is not indicative of future results.

Infinity Futures

©2017 Infinity Futures, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Infinity Futures, LLC is an Independent Introducing Brokerage firm. Infinity is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois. Founded in 1995, Infinity has been providing customers from around the world access to the global derivatives markets.

Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past Performance is not indicative of future results.

  • 800-322-8559