News & Events

Webinar: Trade Set-Ups In the E-mini S&P 500 Market With Jim Cagnina

Join us for real-time analysis of the S&P 500 stock index futures markets and see how the NinjaTrader platform can help you uncover market opportunity.

January 20th
Local Times -
8:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago)
10:00 am EDT (New York)
3:00 pm London (GMT+1)
11:00 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now

Webinar: Common Mistakes New Futures Traders Make With Jim Cagnina

Join NinjaTrader's Jim Cagnina as he introduces the common pitfalls futures traders make along with techniques to help you overcome these mistakes.

January 20th
Local Times -
9:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
11:00 am CDT (Chicago)
12:00 pm EDT (New York)
5:00 pm London (GMT+1)
1:00 am Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now

Webinar: Trade Set-Ups In the E-mini S&P 500 Market With Jim Cagnina

Join us for real-time analysis of the S&P 500 stock index futures markets and see how the NinjaTrader platform can help you uncover market opportunity.

January 25th
Local Times -
8:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago)
10:00 am EDT (New York)
3:00 pm London (GMT+1)
11:00 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now

Webinar: Trade Set-Ups In the E-mini S&P 500 Market With Jim Cagnina

Join us for real-time analysis of the S&P 500 stock index futures markets and see how the NinjaTrader platform can help you uncover market opportunity.

January 26th
Local Times -
8:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago)
10:00 am EDT (New York)
3:00 pm London (GMT+1)
11:00 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now

Webinar: Micro Crude Oil Futures on the Move With Jim Cagnina

Join NinjaTrader's Jim Cagnina as he introduces the common pitfalls futures traders make along with techniques to help you overcome these mistakes.

January 26th
Local Times -
9:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
11:00 am CDT (Chicago)
12:00 pm EDT (New York)
5:00 pm London (GMT+1)
1:00 am Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now

Webinar: Trade Set-Ups In the E-mini S&P 500 Market With Jim Cagnina

Join us for real-time analysis of the S&P 500 stock index futures markets and see how the NinjaTrader platform can help you uncover market opportunity.

January 27th
Local Times -
8:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago)
10:00 am EDT (New York)
3:00 pm London (GMT+1)
11:00 pm Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now

Webinar: Tips for Creating a Futures Trading Plan With Jim Cagnina

This live event presented NinjaTrader's Jim Cagnina – a 30+ year veteran of the futures markets - will provide a structure to help you build an organized trading plan along with tips to adapt your plan as you gain experience in the markets.

January 27th
Local Times -
9:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
11:00 am CDT (Chicago)
12:00 pm EDT (New York)
5:00 pm London (GMT+1)
1:00 am Hong Kong (GMT+8)

Register Now


Infinity News

We publish a weekly newsletter which is sent via email every weekend in anticipation of the next trading week.
  • Weekly regular webinar schedule
  • Special webinar announcements
  • Updates/Upgrades to trading software
  • New product offers
  • Exchange announcements
  • Holiday hours

Newsletter

Yes, I want to receive the Infinity Futures newsletter:
By filling out this form you agree to receive further Infinity email messages.

EEA Nationals. By registering for an event or service, you agree to us collecting your personal information and using it in the manner described in our Privacy Policy.
Uncover your opportunity with NinjaTrader's award-winning trading platform. Get started with FREE advanced charting, market analysis and trade simulation.