Trading Education: Futures Trading Webinars

Infinity Futures

Free Trading Webinar Schedule

Infinity hosts online futures trading webinars every week. These online futures trading webinars come in two varieties. In house presenters that focus on trading platforms, charts and other futures trading related mechanics. Occasionally, third party presenters are asked to present a trading concept or conduct an instructional live trading webinar

Schedule

Trading on a Professional Trading Platform

With Jim Cagnina
Join the bid or join the offer with Jim Cagnina as he demonstrates the power of the InfinityAT™ Trading Ladder (DOM).

November 21st, 2019
Chicago - 7:30 am CST (GMT -6)
London - 1:30 pm (GMT +0)
Hong Kong - 9:30 pm (GMT +8)

Register


Are You Ready to Rumble? Stocks vs. Futures: Why Futures Traders Have the Edge

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event is now available on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

November 7th, 2019
Chicago - 9:00 am CST (GMT -6)
London - 3:00 pm (GMT +0)
Hong Kong - 11:00 pm (GMT +8)

View Recording


Why Infinity Margins Are Better.

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

October 17th, 2019
Chicago - 9:00 am CDT
London - 3:00 pm (GMT +1)
Hong Kong - 10:00 pm (GMT +8)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago Time)


Brexit is Coming.

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

October 10th, 2019
Chicago - 9:00 am CDT
London - 3:00 pm (GMT +1)
Hong Kong - 10:00 pm (GMT +8)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago Time)


Open House with Patrick Z.

With Patrick Zielbauer
A recording of this event is now available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

October 9th, 2019
3:00 pm CDT (Chicago Time)
View Recording

Hunting For Trades in the Futures Markets

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

October 3rd, 2019
Chicago - 9:00 am CDT
London - 3:00 pm (GMT +1)
Hong Kong - 10:00 pm (GMT +8)
9:00 am CDT (Chicago Time)


MPD Lines Exclusive to Infinity Charts

With Patrick Zielbauer
A recording of this event will is now available on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

September 26th, 2019
Chicago - 3:00 pm (CDT)
London - 9:00 pm (GMT +1)
Hong Kong - 4:00 am (GMT +8) 

View Recording

Hunting For Trades in the Futures Markets

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

September 19th, 2019
7:15 am CDT (Chicago Time),
London - 1:15 pm (GMT +1) 


Identifying Trading Opportunities in the Futures Markets

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

September 12th, 2019
7:15 am CDT (Chicago Time),
London - 1:15 pm (GMT +1) 


Identifying Trading Opportunities in the Futures Markets

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube.

September 5th, 2019
7:15 am CDT (Chicago Time),
London - 1:15 pm (GMT +1) 


Identifying Trading Opportunities in Treasury Bond Futures

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event is now available on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

August 29th, 2019
7:30 am CDT (Chicago Time),
London - 1:30 pm (GMT +1) 
View Recording

Trading Tips with an Inverted Yield Curve

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

August 20th, 2019
9:30 am CDT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

Combining Two Simple Indicators

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event will be available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

August 13th, 2019
9:30 am CDT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

Simplify Your Charts, Simplify Your Life!

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event is now available on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

July 23rd, 2019
10:00 am CDT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

Trade and Order Management with InfinityAT™

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event is now available on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

July 16th, 2019
7:30 am CDT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

Getting Started With the New AT™ Charts

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event is now available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

July 9th, 2019
10:00 am CDT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

The Biggest Advantages of New Micro E-Mini Futures vs. Other Derivatives

With Jim Cagnina
A recording of this event is now available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

May 23rd, 2019
10:00 am CT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

Back by Popular Demand: New Micro E-Mini Stock Index Futures

With David Lerman
A recording of this event is now available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

May 9th, 2019
10:00 am CT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording

Micro E-Mini Stock Index Futures. An Infinity Market Spotlight Event

With David Lerman
A recording of this event is now available shortly on the Infinity Futures YouTube channel.

April 25th, 2019
10:00 am CT (Chicago Time) 
View Recording