Infinity Futures
Infinity Futures

Trading on a Professional Platform
Thursday November 21st, 2019
Chicago - 7:30 am CST (GMT -6)
London - 1:30 pm (GMT +0)
Hong Kong - 9:30 pm (GMT +8)

Register

By filling out this form you agree to receive further Infinity email messages.

Join the bid or join the offer with Jim Cagnina as he demonstrates the power of the InfinityAT™ Trading Ladder (DOM). He will cover order entry techniques, like automatically applying a simple bracket after a break-out-bracket fill (OCO-OCO) that can allow traders to take advantage of quick market moves.

During the course of this event Jim will look for real-time trade opportunities across multiple markets.

We look forward to seeing you online at the webinar. If you have any questions, would like a sneak preview or require additional information please contact us.